A Fugal Trilogy

A Fugal Trilogy
Click to enlarge
Price: $4.95
Product ID : SY786
Weight: 0.13 lbs
E-mail to a friend | Add To Wish List



Music of Healey Willan

16 pgs., 8.5" x 11"

Healey Willan's "A Fugal Trilogy" is a set of three works for organ that each end with a fugue:

1) Chorale and Fugue

2) Aria and Fugue

3) Elegy and Fugue

Product Reviews

Login or Register to write the first review.