The Church's Year of Grace The Complete Set

Article number: SY244
Availability: In stock


The Church’s Year of Grace

The Complete Set

Dr. Pius Parsch; 5 Volumes, Hardcover with 2 ribbon markers


Republished after a half of a century! Pius Parsch’s seminal reflections on the Liturgy of the Church are collected once again, exclusively here at Biretta Books.

In five volumes, Fr. Parsch leads our journey through the Church’s Year of Her Scripture, of Her Saints’ lives, and even folk traditions. Each black hardcover volume is handsomely crafted making the set a welcome addition to any home library. Two reinforced ribbon markers help you keep your place along the year and facilitate daily prayer. This complete set of five volumes includes:

Volume I - Advent to Candlemas

Volume II - Septuagesima to Holy Saturday

Volume III - Easter to Pentecost

Volume IV - June, July, August

Volume V - September, October, November


Fr. Parsch invites you to enter more deeply into the practice of the Faith with The Church’s Year of Grace.  

About the Author:

Rev. Pius Parsch, born John Bruno Parsch (May 18, 1884 – March 11, 1954) was a priest of the Roman Catholic Church. Parsch was born in Neustift near Olmutz, Moravia, in what is now the Czech Republic. He was given the name Pius when he entered the community of Canons Regular in Klosterneuburg Abbey. He was a leading figure in the Liturgical Movement.

0 stars based on 0 reviews

Proceeds from your purchase benefit the
Canons Regular of St. John Cantius.

By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies. These cookies help us understand how customers arrive at and use our site and help us make improvements. Hide this message More on cookies »